Terroir designation of the Côtes de Provence AOC recognized in

The vineyards of Pierrefeu are located in the Western part of Côtes de Provence, bounded to the South by the topography of the Massif des Maures and to the north by the limestone plateaus of the Central Var. There are 12 communes within the boundaries of the Côtes de Provence Pierrefeu designation: Carnoules (partially), Carqueiranne, Collobrières (partially), Cuers, La Crau (partially), La Farlède, La Garde, La Valette, Le Pradet, Pierrefeu, Puget-Ville and Solliès-Pont.

Association des Vignerons de Cuers, Pierrefeu et Puget-Ville

3 Avenue des Poilus
83390 Pierrefeu Du Var

Website : http://www.terroir-pierrefeu.fr