Côtes de Provence

The vineyards of Côtes de Provence covers 3 departments: the Var, the Bouches-du-Rhône and one commune in the Alpes-Maritimes.
Find out more at

Since 2005, the vineyards of Côtes de Provence has been highlighting the diversity of its terroirs by promoting five Terroir designation
Côtes de Provence Sainte Victoire
Côtes de Provence Fréjus
Côtes de Provence La Londe
Côtes de Provence Pierrefeu
Côtes de Provence Notre-Dame des Anges


Coteaux d'Aix-en-Provence

The vineyards of Coteaux d’Aix-en-Provence are the furthest to the West among the wines of Provence. The appellation area extends from the Durance River to the Mediterranean Sea, and from the Rhône Valley (West) to Sainte-Victoire Mountain (East)
Find out more at

Coteaux Varois en Provence

The vineyards of Coteaux Varois en Provence are located in the heart of “calcareous Provence”. In its basins and narrow valleys, production is strictly limited to 28 communes grouped around Brignoles, the former summer home of the Counts of Provence Find out more at